Group Contacts

See how Friday Health Plans can help cover your group.

see group plans

Joe Blakely, Senior Sales Executive

720-665-3363

joe.blakely@fridayhealthplans.com
Denver, Colorado Springs


Maria Vigil-Sisneros

Administration Supervisor
800-475-8466

maria.sisneros@fridayhealthplans.com
Broker appointments and commissions


Troy Norgren

Senior Account Executive
970-219-4478

troy.norgren@fridayhealthplans.com
Metro Denver: Boulder, Broomfield, Lafayette, Louisville, Superior Northern Colorado: Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley


Tonni Kroschel

Associate Account Manager
800-475-8466
tonni.kroschel@fridayhealthplans.com
Individual LoB support, Group quotes and renewals


Connie Scidmore, Account Executive

719-850-0156

connie.scidmore@fridayhealthplans.com
Southern Colorado, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Durango, Pagosa Springs, Grand Junction


Sheryl Briles-Thomson, VP of Sales

720-595-6848
sbt@fridayhealthplans.com


General:

brokers@fridayhealthplans.com


Appointments & commissions

fhpbrokercomp-co@fridayhealthplans.com


New group submissions

fhpnewgroup-co@fridayhealthplans.com


Renewals:

fhprenewal-co@fridayhealthplans.com


SEP documentation or status:

fhpsep-co@fridayhealthplans.com


Friday Broker Hub:

fridayhealthplans.com/broker-hub
Appointment Paperwork
Plan Documents
Formulary Information
Provider Information
Member Communications


Friday Broker Portal:

agents.fridayhealthplans.com
Quotes
Online Application


Speak to a Health Plan Expert.

or give us a call at: 800-475-8466
Friday Health Plans is open Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm MST and will respond within 24 hours.