Health Insurance Brokers

Broker Login

At Friday Health Plans, we view our Colorado health insurance brokers as partners. Partners for our members, and partners for our business success. We’re here to support you and would love to hear from you.

Broker Contact Information

Broker Support Line: 844-270-7075

Broker Support Email: Brokers@fridayhealthplans.com

Colorado

Joe Blakley, Colorado Director of Sales

720-665-3363
joe.blakely@fridayhealthplans.com

New Mexico

Adrienne McConnell, Account Executive
Andrew Provencio, Account Executive

Adrienne McConnell: adrienne.mcconnell@fridayhealthplans.com
Andrew Provencio: andrew.provencio@fridayhealthplans.com

Nevada

Eddie Burkhart, Nevada Director of Sales

702-528-7772
eddie.burkhart@fridayhealthplans.com

 

Texas

Kylie Everhart, Texas Director of Sales

682-444-0617
kylie.everhart@fridayhealthplans.com

Associate Account Manager

Liz Curry, Associate Account Manager

719-587-6768
liz.curry@fridayhealthplans.com 

Account Manager

Tonni Kroschel, Account Manager

719-587-6781
tonni.kroschel@fridayhealthplans.com


Speak to a Health Plan Expert.

Friday Health Plans is open Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm MST.
To receive a call back, email questions@fridayhealthplans.com