Health Insurance Brokers

Broker Login

At Friday Health Plans, we view our Colorado health insurance brokers as partners. Partners for our members, and partners for our business success. We’re here to support you and would love to hear from you.

Broker Contact Information

Broker Support Line: 800-475-8466

Broker Support Email: Brokers@fridayhealthplans.com

Joe Blakely

Senior Account Executive

720-665-3363
joe.blakely@fridayhealthplans.com
Denver, Colorado Springs

Maria Vigil-Sisneros

Administration Supervisor

800-475-8466
fhpbrokercomp-co@fridayhealthplans.com
Broker appointments and commissions

Troy Norgren

Senior Account Executive

970-219-4478
troy.norgren@fridayhealthplans.com
Boulder, Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley

Tonni Kroschel

Associate Account Manager

800-475-8466
tonni.kroschel@fridayhealthplans.com
Individual LoB support, Group quotes and renewal

Connie Scidmore

Account Executive

719-252-4998
connie.scidmore@fridayhealthplans.com
Southern Colorado, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Durango, Pagosa Springs, Grand Junction

Sheryl Briles-Thomson

VP of Sales

720-595-6848
sheryl.briles-thomson@fridayhealthplans.com


Speak to a Health Plan Expert.

or give us a call at: 800-475-8466
Friday Health Plans is open Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm MST and will respond within 24 hours.