Health Insurance Brokers

Broker Login

At Friday Health Plans, we view our Colorado health insurance brokers as partners. Partners for our members, and partners for our business success. We’re here to support you and would love to hear from you.

Broker Contact Information

Broker Support Line: 800-475-8466

Broker Support Email: Brokers@fridayhealthplans.com

Joe Blakely

Director of Sales, Colorado

720-665-3363
joe.blakely@fridayhealthplans.com
Denver

James Douglas

Sales Executive

303-815-4367
james.douglas@fridayhealthplans.com
ICHRA and Group Sales 

Troy Norgren

Senior Account Executive

970-219-4478
troy.norgren@fridayhealthplans.com
Boulder, Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley

Liz Curry

Associate Account Manager

719-587-6768

liz.curry@fridayhealthplans.com 

Connie Scidmore

Account Executive

719-252-4998
connie.scidmore@fridayhealthplans.com
Southern Colorado, Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Durango, Pagosa Springs, Grand Junction

Tonni Kroschel

Associate Account Manager

800-475-8466
tonni.kroschel@fridayhealthplans.com


Speak to a Health Plan Expert.

Friday Health Plans is open Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm MST.
To receive a call back, email questions@fridayhealthplans.com